Liste der Vereine

607001 SG Almenrausch Diesenbach


SG Almenrausch Diesenbach
Fronau 15
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402/5425
Email: daniel.neugebauer@hotmail.de
Homepage: www.almenrausch-diesenbach.de
Mittwoch und Freitag ab 18 Uhr
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Daniel Neugebauer

607002 SG Eichenlaub Karlstein


SG Eichenlaub Karlstein
Schloßparkstraße 3
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402/504724
Email: Eichenlaub.Karlstein@web.de
Homepage:
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Claudia Wagner

607003 SG Frohsinn Heilinghausen


SG Frohsinn Heilinghausen
Schützenheimweg 2
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402 5719
Email: roberto.strehl@t-online.de
Homepage:
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Roberto Strehl

607004 Geselligkeit Regendorf


Geselligkeit Regendorf
Edlhausen 18
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402 7292
Email: klaus.bengler@t-online.de
Homepage:
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Klaus Bengler

607005 Waldeslust Regenstauf


Waldeslust Regenstauf
Masurenweg 17
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402/2649
Email: berthold.brosig@kabelmail.de
Homepage: www.sgwaldeslust-regenstauf.de
Montags ab 19:00 Uhr Freitags ab 19:00 Uhr
1. Vereinsschützenmeister

607006 SG Wildenstein Regenstauf


SG Wildenstein Regenstauf
Geisberg 26
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402/8554
Email: martinapruell@web.de
Homepage: www.wildenstein-regenstauf.de
Freitag; 19:00-24:00 Sonntag: 19:00-23:00
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Martina Prüll

607007 SG 1859 Regenstauf


SG 1859 Regenstauf
Gutenbergstr. 2
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402/1461
Email: verteiler-vorstand@sg1859.de
Homepage: www.sg1859.de
jeden Freitag ab 19:00 Uhr
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Lutz Feige

607008 Regentalgauschützen


Regentalgauschützen
Geisberg 3
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402 3721
Email: Bernhard.Auburger@gmx.de
Homepage:
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Bernhard Auburger

607009 Sportschützengruppe Eckert e.V.


Sportschützengruppe Eckert e.V.
Bayernstr.20
93128 Regenstauf
Tel.: 09402/502202
Email: vetter.claudia@gmx.net
Homepage:
1. Vereinsschützenmeister
Josef Vetter